Juice Detox: Sunrise.

You may have seen I did a 3 day juice detox a while back ( https://fatbitchlovesfood.wordpress.com/2014/05/30/my-juice-detox/ ) but that was pretty hardcore for me! SO I’ve decided to just do it one day a week. I get to play with my fabulous juicer whilst having a cleanse from all the usual junk I throw in there (I mentioned I like chocolate, right?). Here’s one of my simpler creations, perfect for straight after you wake up as the cayenne pepper jumpstarts your metabolism.

  • 2 carrots
  • 2 apples
  • 2 stalks celery
  • pinch of cayenne pepper

You don’t get much simpler than that!

IMG_0428

Leave a Reply

